GPSA People and Contacts

Anthony St. Claire - stcl0767@vandals.uidaho.edu
English - Teaching English as a Second Language

Victor Wolemiwa - wole8145@vandals.uidaho.edu
Electrical Engineering

Senate Speaker
Thomas Morrow - morr4998@vandals.uidaho.edu

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Jerry McMurtry - mcmurtry@uidaho.edu
Associate Dean
UI College of Graduate Studies

List of Contacts:

Name Office/Chair Position Department Email
Anthony St. Claire President English - Teaching English as a Second Language stcl0767@vandals.uidaho.edu
Victor Wolemiwa Vice-President Electrical Engineering wole8145@vandals.uidaho.edu
Thomas Morrow Speaker & Chair R&A Geology morr4998@vandals.uidaho.edu
Joseph George Finance Director Mechanical Engineering geor6350@vandals.uidaho.edu
Mary Engels Communications Director Water Resources enge5729@vandals.uidaho.edu
Jennifer Anand Sundararajan Director of Diversity
Edward Flathers Webmaster Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences flathers@uidaho.edu
Ebenezer Jones-Mensah Chief Justice Chemistry jone0374@vandals.uidaho.edu
Alaap Anujan Elections Chair anuj7330@vandals.uidaho.edu
Emma M. Baker Travel Awards Chair Geological Sciences bake8253@vandals.uidaho.edu
Susan Kologi Teaching and Excellence (TEGA) Chair Curriculum and Instruction susankologi@vandals.uidaho.edu
Katie Shine Programming Chair Biological Sciences shin0453@vandals.uidaho.edu
Yvonne Nyavor Sustainability Chair nyav6814@vandals.uidaho.edu
Janet Williams Secretary janetw@uidaho.edu
Chad Kooistra UI Campus Centers GPSA Liaison Conservation Social Sciences chadk@uidaho.edu
David Griffith Bylaw Review Environmental Science Program griffith@uidaho.edu
Dr. Jerry McMurtry GPSA Faculty Advisor UI College of Graduate Studies Associate Dean mcmurtry@uidaho.edu


GPSA Email, Office Location, and Mailing Address

Office Location:
Morrill Hall, Room 201A
Mailing Address:
p.o. box 444280
University of Idaho, Moscow, ID, 83844-4280
208-885-GPSA (4772)